Club Rosters

Central Campus Club Roster

Club Name Club Type Club Advisor Advisor Email
American Red Cross Youth Advocacy/Activism Jason Aiken jaiken1@broward.edu
Gay Straight Alliance Advocacy/Activism Laura Raymond lraymond@broward.edu
Greatness in the Making Cultural/Diversity-Focused Joseph Metts jmetts@broward.edu
Havariim Spiritual/Religious Sherrie Sacharow ssacharo@broward.edu
inTech Pathway Related Michelle Levine mlevinel@broward.edu
International Student Club Cultural/Diversity-Focused Nancy Calderon ncaldero@broward.edu
Minority Teachers Association Pathway Related Richard Pulido rpulido@broward.edu
Muslim Student Association Cultural/Diversity-Focused Ira Spector

ispector@broward.edu

National Society of Leadership & Success Honor Society Stephanie Repaci srepaci@broward.edu
Phi Beta Lambda Pathway Related Cathileen Montesarchio cmontesa@broward.edu
Phi Theta Kappa Pathway Related Satchell Mede smede@broward.edu
Philosophy Club Pathway Related Luis Ramos

lramos@broward.edu

Pre-Med Club Pathway Related Priyasha Jadoo pjadoo@broward.edu
Project Stay Gold Advocacy/Activism Phillipa Vassell

pvassell@broward.edu

Psi Beta & Psychology Club Honor Society Nathalie Franco nfrancol@broward.edu
Star Wars Club Recreational/Leisure Chris Bernstein cbernste@broward.edu
The Professional Enhancement Program Pathway Related Kisha King

kking@broward.edu

The Safe Place Club Advocacy/Activism Amanda Thibodeau athibode@broward.edu
Unicef Club Advocacy/Activism Victoria Ng vng@broward.edu
Veg Club Recreational/Leisure Jason Anfinsen janfinse@broward.edu

North Campus Club Roster

Club Name Club Type Club Advisor Advisor Email
Black Student Union Cultural/Diversity-Focused Leslie Villalobos lvilla1@broward.edu
CRU Spiritual/Religious Lauren Adamo

ladamo@broward.edu

DECA Pathway Related Christina Ostergaard

costerga@broward.edu

Gender Sexuality Alliance/Gay-Straight Alliance Advocacy/Activism Melanie Gnaizda-Gilson mgnaizda@broward.edu
Health Occupations Students Association Pathway Related Kathleen Clerie kclerie@broward.edu
International Student Association Cultural/Diversity-Focused Alexandra Mason

amason@broward.edu

Minority Male Initiative Cultural/Diversity-Focused Jason Aiken jaiken1@broward.edu
National Society of Leadership and Success Honor Society Lauren Adamo

ladamo@broward.edu

Nursing Club Pathway Related Jennifer Lunny

jlunny@broward.edu

Phi Theta Kappa Honor Society Kyla Williams

kwillia3@broward.edu

Political Science Association Pathway Related Michael O'Neill moneill@broward.edu
Psychology Club Pathway Related Melinda Shoemaker mshoemak@broward.edu
Prison Reform and Leadership Development Advocacy/Activism Richard Louis

rlouis1@broward.edu

Reading L.Y.F. Club Pathway Related Eileen Santiago esantiag@broward.edu
Science Club Pathway Related Daniel Kulangara dkulanga@broward.edu
Sociology Club Pathway Related Stacy Salerno ssalerno@broward.edu

South Campus Club Roster

Club Name Club Type Club Advisor Advisor Email
Black Student Union Cultural/Diversity-Focused Jenna L. Reed

jreed1@broward.edu

Distinction Society Cultural/Diversity-Focused Billy Jones bjones4@broward.edu
International Student Club Cultural/Diversity-Focused Naylet Leon nleon@borward.edu
Greatest in the Making Cultural/Diversity-Focused Philip Davis pdavisl@broward.edu
Phi Delta Alpha Pathway Related Dominique Charlotteaux dcharlot@broward.edu
Phi Theta Kappa Honor Society Celia Wright-Hynds cwrightl@broward.edu
Pre-Health Club Pathway Related Vijay Parkash vlaxmi@broward.edu
Seahawks Flying Team Pathway Related JP McGinnis

jmcginni@broward.edu

Political Science Club Pathway Related Kari Hebert

kherbert@broward.edu

The Paralegal Eagles Pathway Related Lynn Slossberg

lslossbe@broward.edu