Club Rosters

Central Campus Club Roster

Club Name Club Advisor Advisor Email
American Red Cross Club Jason Aiken jaiken1@broward.edu
Anime Club Dhiraj Maheswari dmaheswa@broward.edu
BC Fishing Patti Davis pdavis3@broward.edu
BC Fit Dr. Barran kbarron@broward.edu
Broward's Art Society Christine Rizzi crizzi@broward.edu
Campus Christian Ministries Dorothy Easley deasley@broward.edu
Chess Club Mario Desrosiers mdesrosi@broward.edu
Dance Club Sabrina Talamo stalamo@broward.edu
Engineering Club Yuri Villanueva yvillanu@broward.edu
Flim Club Diana Maniscalco
Gay Straight Alliance Laura Raymond lraymond@broward.edu
Girls Who Code
Mary Taboada-Gonzalez
mtaboada@broward.edu
Greatness in the Making Joseph Metts jmetts@broward.edu
InTech Michelle Levine mlevine1@broward.edu
International Student Club Nancy Calderon ncaldero@broward.edu
Medical Volunteer Club Dr. Marie Borrazzo mborrazz@broward.edu
Minority Teachers Association Dr. Richard Pulido rpulido@broward.edu
Muslim Student Association Dr. Samar Swaid sswaid@broward.edu
National Society of Leadership & Success
Dr. Lauren Adamo ladamo@broward.edu
Nursing Club Sindy Sanon ssanon@broward.edu
Phi Beta Lambda
Cathileen Montesarchio
cmontesa@broward.edu
Phi Theta Kappa Honor Society Laura Rambarose lrambaro@broward.edu
Philosophy Luis Ramos lramos@broward.edu
Political Science Association Michael O'Neill moneill@broward.edu
Pre-Med Priyasha Jadoo pjadoo@broward.edu
Professional Enhancement Program
Kisha King kking@broward.edu
Project Stay Gold Laura Rambarose lrambaro@broward.edu
Psi Beta and Psychology Nathalie Franco nfranco1@broward.edu
Speech & Debate Club Josh Kimber jkimber@broward.edu
Star Wars Club Chris Bernstein cbernste@broward.edu
Table Games Tibe Jordan tjordan2@broward.edu
Tennis Club Luis Victorero lvictore@broward.edu
UNICEF Victoria Ng vng@broward.edu
Young Democratic Socialists of America
Dr. Jure Rozman jrozman@broward.edu

North Campus Club Roster

Club Name Club Advisor Advisor Email
Black Student Union Leslie Villalobos lvillal1@broward.edu
Campus Activities Board Daniel Quijano dquijano@broward.edu
Christian Campus Ministry Christina Wright
DECA (Emerging Leaders and Entrepreneurs) Steven Gross sgross@broward.edu
Gay-Straight Alliance Melanie Gilson mgnaizda@broward.edu
Health Occupations Students Association
Kathleen Clerie kclerie@broward.edu
International Club Alexandra Mason amason@broward.edu
Male Minority Initiative: "Greatness In the Making"
Jason Aiken
jaiken1@broward.edu
Multicultural Dance Club Sharon Holness sholness@broward.edu
Muslim Student Association Mirsad Krijestorac mkrijest@broward.edu
National Society of Leadership and Success
Daniel Quijano dquijano@broward.edu
Nursing Club Kali Vaccarella kvaccare@broward.edu
Political Science Club Michael O'Neill moneill@broward.edu
Prison Reform & Leadership Development Richard Louis rlouis1@broward.edu
Psychology Club
Dr. Melinda Shoemaker
mshoemak@broward.edu
Phi Theta Kappa Kyla Williams kwillia3@broward.edu
S.T.E.M. Club Daniel Kulangara dkulanga@broward.edu
Student Government Association Daniel Quijano dquijano@broward.edu
Sustainability Club Shakira Khan skhan3@broward.edu

South Campus Club Roster

Club Name Club Advisor Advisor Email
4th Wall Theatre Club Jenna Wyatt jwyatt2@broward.edu
Accounting Student Association Simone Keize skeize@broward.edu
Black Student Union Jenna Reed jreed1@broward.edu
Campus Activities Board Tiffany Erving terving@broward.edu
DECA Erick Perez eperez3@broward.edu
Distinction Society Billy Jones bjones4@broward.edu
Gay-Stright Alliance Robert Gallagher rgallagh@broward.edu
Greatness in The Making
Jose Lopez
jlopez1@broward.edu
Nation Society of Leadership and Success Leo DeAraujo ldearauj@broward.edu
Nursing Club Pierrela Gerdes pgerdes@broward.edu
The Paralegal Eagles Lynn Slossberg lslossbe@broward.edu
Phi Delta Alpha
Dominique Charlotteaux dcharlot@broward.edu
Phi Theta Kappa
Celia Wright-Hynds cwright1@broward.edu
Political Science Club Kari Hebert khebert@broward.edu
Reading LYF Eileen Santiago esantiag@broward.edu
Seahawks Flying Team John McGinnis jmcginni@broward.edu
Special Olympics Club Eileen Santiago esantiag@broward.edu
S.T.E.M. Club Katherine Peach kpeach@broward.edu
Student Government Association Leo DeAraujo ldearauj@broward.edu
Student Veterans of America
Kenneth Howard
khoward@broward.edu
Students with Kids Club
Haley Mathis
hmathis@broward.edu