Club Rosters

Central Campus Club Roster

Club Name Club Advisor Advisor Email
American Red Cross Club Jason Aiken jaiken1@broward.edu
BC Fishing Patti Davis pdavis3@broward.edu
BC Fit Dr. Barran kbarran@broward.edu
Broward's Art Society Christine A. Rizzi crizzi@broward.edu
Chess Club Mario Desrosiers mdesrosi@broward.edu
Dance Club Sabrina Talamo stalamo@broward.edu
Engineering Club Yuri Villanueva yvillanu@broward.edu
Gay Straight Alliance Laura Raymond lraymond@broward.edu
Greatness in the Making Joseph Metts jmetts@broward.edu
InTech Michelle Levine mlevine1@broward.edu
International Student Club Nancy Calderon ncaldero@broward.ed
Minority Teachers Association Dr. Richard Pulido rpulido@broward.edu
Muslim Student Association Dr. Samar Swaid sswaid@broward.edu
National Society of Leadership & Success Dr. Lauren Adamo ladamo@broward.edu
Phi Beta Lambda Cathileen Montesarchio cmontesa@broward.edu
Phi Theta Kappa Honor Society Laura Rambarose lrambaro@broward.edu
Philosophy Luis Ramos lramos@broward.edu
Political Science Association Michael O'Neill moneill@broward.edu
Pre-Med Priyasha Jadoo pjadoo@broward.edu
Professional Enhancement Program Kisha King kking@broward.edu
Project Stay Gold Laura Rambarose lrambaro@broward.edu
Psi Beta and Psychology Nathalie Franco nfranco1@broward.edu
Star Wars Club Chris Bernstein cbernste@broward.edu
UNICEF Victoria Ng vng@broward.edu
Young Democratic Socialists of America Dr. Jure Rozman jrozman@broward.edu

North Campus Club Roster

Club Name Club Type Club Advisor Advisor Email
Black Student Union Cultural/Diversity-Focused Leslie Villalobos lvilla1@broward.edu
CRU Spiritual/Religious Lauren Adamo ladamo@broward.edu
DECA Pathway Related Christina Ostergaard costerga@broward.edu
Gender Sexuality Alliance/Gay-Straight Alliance Advocacy/Activism Melanie Gnaizda-Gilson mgnaizda@broward.edu
Health Occupations Students Association Pathway Related Kathleen Clerie kclerie@broward.edu
International Student Association Cultural/Diversity-Focused Alexandra Mason amason@broward.edu
Minority Male Initiative Cultural/Diversity-Focused Jason Aiken jaiken1@broward.edu
National Society of Leadership and Success Honor Society Lauren Adamo ladamo@broward.edu
Nursing Club Pathway Related Jennifer Lunny jlunny@broward.edu
Phi Theta Kappa Honor Society Kyla Williams kwillia3@broward.edu
Political Science Association Pathway Related Michael O'Neill moneill@broward.edu
Psychology Club Pathway Related Melinda Shoemaker mshoemak@broward.edu
Prison Reform and Leadership Development Advocacy/Activism Richard Louis rlouis1@broward.edu
Reading L.Y.F. Club Pathway Related Eileen Santiago esantiag@broward.edu
Science Club Pathway Related Daniel Kulangara dkulanga@broward.edu
Sociology Club Pathway Related Stacy Salerno ssalerno@broward.edu

South Campus Club Roster

Club Name Club Type Club Advisor Advisor Email
Black Student Union Cultural/Diversity-Focused Jenna L. Reed jreed1@broward.edu
Distinction Society Cultural/Diversity-Focused Billy Jones bjones4@broward.edu
Greatness in the Making Cultural/Diversity-Focused Jose Lopez jlopez1@broward.edu
Phi Delta Alpha Pathway Related Dominique Charlotteaux dcharlot@broward.edu
Phi Theta Kappa Honor Society Celia Wright-Hynds cwright1@broward.edu
Seahawks Flying Team Pathway Related JP McGinnis jmcginni@broward.edu
Political Science Club Pathway Related Kari Hebert kherbert@broward.edu
The Paralegal Eagles Pathway Related Lynn Slossberg lslossbe@broward.edu
Science Club Pathway Related Katherine Peach kpeach@broward.edu