Club Rosters

Central Campus Club Roster

Club Name Club Advisor Advisor Email
American Criminal Justice Association Rudy Jean-Bart rjeanbar@broward.edu
Aerospace Mario Desrosiers mdesrosi@broward.edu
Anime Club Noelle Crooks ncrooks@broward.edu
Black Student Union Sandra Cherfrere scherfre@broward.edu
Crime Scene Investigation Rudy Jean-Bart rjeanbar@broward.edu
Dance Club Sabrina Talamo stalamo@broward.edu
FBLA Collegiate (Phi Beta Lambda) Cathileen Montesarchio cmontesa@broward.edu
Filmmakers Club Pezhmal Jatala pjatala@broward.edu
Fitness Club Dr. Kimberly Barron kbarron@broward.edu
Girls Who Code Mary Taboada-Gonzalez mtaboada@broward.edu
inTech Michelle Levine mlevine1@broward.edu
International Student Club Nancy Calderon ncaldero@broward.edu
Learn To Be at BC Dr. Cinda Kane ckane@broward.edu
Medical Volunteer Club Dr. Marie Borrazzo mborrazz@broward.edu
Minority Male Initiative - "Greatness in the Making" Joseph Metts jmetts@broward.edu
Minority Male Initiative - "Greatness in the Making" (Co-Advisor) Abraham Gonzalez agonza12@broward.edu
Muslim Student Association Dr. Samar Swaid sswaid@broward.edu
Philosophy Club Joshua Kimber jkimber@broward.edu
Political Science Group Victoria Brower vbrower@broward.edu
Pre-Med Club Priyasha Jadoo pjadoo@broward.edu
Professional Enhancement Program Ingrid Jones ijones1@broward.edu
Project Stay Gold Laura Rambarose lrambaro@broward.edu
Seahawk Motor Heads (Car Club) Oscar Silva osilva@broward.edu
Seahawk Soccer Club Andres Diaz adiaz2@broward.edu
Seeds 4 Tomorrow Emilio Serrano Loba eserran1@broward.edu
Seeds 4 Tomorrow (Co-Advisor) Cameron Woodard cwoodar1@broward.edu
Sidewalk Surfers Club (Skateboard Club) Scott Miller wmiller1@broward.edu
Sociology Club Bonnie Flory bflory@broward.edu
Star Wars Club Owen Gaither ogaither@broward.edu
Table Games Tibe Jordan tjordan2@broward.edu
UNICEF Dr. Cinda Kane ckane@broward.edu

North Campus Club Roster

Club Name Club Advisor Advisor Email
All Voices Isabelle Kellem ikellem@broward.edu
Black Student Union Leslie Villalobos lvillal1@broward.edu
Campus Activities Board Rachael March rmarch@broward.edu
Christian Club Christina Wright cwrightb@broward.edu
Gay-Straight Alliance Melanie Gnaizda-Gilson mgnaizda@broward.edu
Health Occupations Students Association Kathleen Clerie kclerie@broward.edu
International Club Alexandra Mason amason@broward.edu
Minority Male Initiative - "Greatness in the Making" Jason Aiken jaiken1@broward.edu
Multicultural Dance Club Sharon Holness sholness@broward.edu
Music Theory John Donovan jdonova2@broward.edu
Muslim Student Association Mirsad Krijestorac mkrijest@broward.edu
National Society of Leadership and Service Daniel Quijano dquijano@broward.edu
Nursing Club Kalli Vaccarella kvaccare@broward.edu
Programming Club Steven Stankovic sstankov@broward.edu
Psychology Club Dr. Melinda Shoemaker mshoemak@broward.edu
Phi Theta Kappa Jasmine Vazquez jvazque2@broward.edu
Society for Human Resource Management Steven Davis sdavis7@broward.edu
S.T.E.M. Club Daniel Kulanara dkulanga@broward.edu
Student Government Daniel Quijano dquijano@broward.edu
Sustainability Club Shakira Khan skhan3@broward.edu
Upcycling Club James Lansing jlansing@broward.edu

South Campus Club Roster

Club Name Club Advisor Advisor Email
4th Wall Theatre Club Jenna Wyatt jwyatt2@broward.edu
Accounting Student Association Simone Keize skeize@broward.edu
Black Student Union Jenna Reed jreed1@broward.edu
Campus Activities Board Leo DeAraujo ldearauj@broward.edu
DECA Erick Perez eperez3@broward.edu
Distinction Society Billy Jones bjones4@broward.edu
Gay-Straight Alliance Robert Gallagher rgallagh@broward.edu
History Club Michel Potop mpotop@broward.edu
International Club Erick Perez eperez3@broward.edu
Minority Male Initiative - "Greatness in the Making" Jose Lopez jlopez1@broward.edu
NAACP Collegiate Chapter Robert Morris rmorris1@broward.edu
Nation Society of Leadership and Success Leo DeAraujo ldearauj@broward.edu
Nursing Club Pierrela Gerdes pgerdes@broward.edu
The Paralegal Eagles Lynn Slossberg lslossbe@broward.edu
Phi Delta Alpha Dominique Charlotteaux dcharlot@broward.edu
Phi Theta Kappa Celia Wright-Hynds cwright1@broward.edu
Political Science Club Kari Hebert khebert@broward.edu
Psychology Club Vanja Abreu vabreu@broward.edu
Seahawks Flying Team John McGinnis jmcginni@broward.edu
Special Olympics Club Eileen Santiago esantiag@broward.edu
S.T.E.M. Club Katherine Peach kpeach@broward.edu
Student Government Association Leo DeAraujo ldearauj@broward.edu
Students with Kids Club Haley Mathis hmathis@broward.edu